Our People

Search Our People
a-z

Your Search Results

Your Search for Letter: L returned 13 Results

David P. LaGalia Partner
Tel:
212 735.8772
Email:
dlagalia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jeff Laska Partner
Tel:
212.735.8666
Email:
jlaska@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Aaron B. Lauchheimer Associate
Tel:
212.735.8745
Email:
alauchheimer@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David Lerner Partner & Co-Chair, Intellectual Property
Tel:
212.735.8609
Email:
dlerner@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Danielle C. Lesser Partner & Co-Chair, Business Litigation
Tel:
212.735.8702
Email:
dlesser@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Alan M. Levine Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits and Employment
Tel:
212.735.8694
Email:
alevine@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Bruce P. Levine Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate; Co-Chair, Commercial Lending & Finance
Tel:
212.735.8622
Email:
blevine@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jack Levy Partner
Tel:
212.735.8764
Email:
jlevy@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Malcolm I. Lewin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8625
Email:
mlewin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Alvin C. Lin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8873
Email:
alin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jessica L. Lipson Associate
Tel:
212.735.8683
Email:
jlipson@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Devin D. LoPresti Associate
Tel:
212.735.8757
Email:
dlopresti@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jeffrey A. Lowin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8750
Email:
jlowin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card